Living your life #CoimbatoreTales

Life always take a u turn when you can’t imagine even in your dreams but the outcome is good sometimes. When I was transferred from Chennai to Coimbatore, I least expected the same fun and energy from this city compared to Chennai. But it has been a good experience and a completely new journey with a lot of memories.

The main thing I noticed coming to this city is the peace and silence that is super awesome. As soon as you reach this city the main thing that attracts you is the peace, calmness and silence. Living in Chennai was like I used to wake up early, get ready, rush to office, come back to my PG that too fully drenched with sweat and exhausted, have my dinner and then again go to sleep. I am following the same schedule in Coimbatore also but here the weather is so cool and good compared to Chennai, traffic is also not that bad, people are very helpful and since the city is small the distance between two places is also very small.

Life always teaches you a lesson that you often forget to interpret and in most cases people are late to find out why things turn up the other way at last. This has been a very crucial time of my life because I have found new friends that are an important part of my life now and even I have lost few friends. I have faced very awkward situations, have cried many times, smiled many times and a faced a lot of situations that had taught me a lot.

I was born in Bhopal, completed my schooling from Bhopal itself and now for the first time I am out of the city. I have been surrounded by my relatives, friends and family till the time  my graduation got completed. The experience of living independently alone in a completely new city, the problems and challenges you have to face when you can’t get the help of your relatives specifically your family were completely unknown to me.

Meanwhile life goes on and doesn’t wait for someone to adjust accordingly. You have to adjust  and whether you like it or not you have to face everything that comes in your path. It is often termed as a path that is full of ups and downs, you can fall while walking on this path but you have to stand and again continue walking on the same path irrespective of  the pain, happiness, agony or anything.

Enjoy Your life and Keep Smiling 🙂

Leave a Reply

