Rejuvenate and Relax

It has been around four months i am coming back to Bhopal after training and deployment. Going to your hometown is a awesome experience because you can move freely here and there around the city .Everything is known and you just love to visit those same places where many memories are attached. You feel refreshed and it helps in maintaining and stabilising the various things that disturb your mind.

Although i suffered from sunstroke, fever and dehydration after coming to Bhopal, I never wanted to get disturbed because of these things. So i just maintained calmness for some time and got the required energy which I seriously wanted.I was craving for a week holiday and now i am absolutely enjoying these holidays.

I sometimes wonder about the energy and calmness someone gets when he or she gets in touch with his family or go on a vacation.I would strongly recommend those who haven’t spent time with their family to go and rejuvenate themself with new positive energy by spending time with their family.

I asked my manager about a week extension since my reservation is not confirmed  and i want to get completely healed ,but as expected he rejected my request and instead scolded me.But i am satisfied with the way i spent this week and it was an awesome vacation

 

Featured image credits MARJI (flickr)

Leave a Reply

