The magic mail

For the past 5 months I am waiting for a magic mail….Yes ,a magic mail because I am really fixed just because I have not got that magic mail. And the magic mail I am talking about is nothing but the mail regarding my joining. I was placed last year but after completing my graduation I have not got my joining mail. I am not in a hurry, even I am not feeling tensed that whether I will receive my joining or not .But just because of that mail I have to answer all sorts of queries and everything that compels my mind to feel annoyed.

I sometimes feel sad about the situation of every engineering graduate who is placed but is still waiting for joining. Even I laugh sometimes listening to the questions asked by the people that are totally ridiculous. My relative asked me one day “Bhaiya aapki exact date and exact time of joining aap bata sakte ho ??” to which I replied “I don’t know “. I am not god or a magician or anything who can predict such things because things totally depend on your luck.

I don’t know why people peep into the life of others. I am not saying just because I feel weird answering thousand queries every week about my joining date but If you look around yourself you will find many such people keeping a eye on you and your activities.These people are the first one who won’t help you at the time of crisis and will just say “Log kya kahenge ??” the most used sentence in the history of Indian Society.They are even sometimes the most scared ones too.

Its good to keep an eye about everything happening around you but peeping unnecessarily is not good at all. You should know everything about the activities related to a person or anything that can be easily seen but queries that disrupts the normal life of a person needs to be avoided.He should not feel like a slave or a thief that is guarded by the police.

The only solution to this problem is to just ignore…..Ya Ignore every such query with a beautiful smile….and when you are bound to answers just respond with simple answers like “I don’t know”,”God knows” and such short and simple answers. Relax because you are not the only one who is facing such problem but each and every person is facing such problem in this world.

Just relax and enjoy your life because people won’t discontinue this habit of peeping into the life of others living around them. Its your cool attitude in answering every query that truly matters.

Leave a Reply

