Few wishes left uncomplete

So the timetable for the final semester has arrived and its time to start preparing for the examination.In the last semester nobody wishes to do anything whether it’s the sessional files,assignments and any other online or offline work. Its something like that we want to cherish every moment of our life and the last eight semesters we studied and enjoyed with our friends.

But every time i don’t know its matter of coincidence or anything else a very important work creeps in and i am out of the city left unanswered to my bunch of questions regarding why i can’t enjoy ?? I just wanna enjoy with my friends my last days of college but nonetheless work or the circumstances don’t allow me do so.

Whether it was the last month of my school life or now as few days of my college life are left i am out of the city. I really miss my school and every person related to my school life.My school its like a lifeline for me because whenever i am sad or super happy i really remember my school and every memory related to my school sends a tinge of energy and happiness to my spine and turns out the emotional turmoil in me….believe me its just wonderful 😀

Now as few days of my college life are left and i wanna enjoy every bit of it. College has taught a lot to me and has provided me a lot of inner strength to cope up various ups and downs in my life and a lot of memories are also related to it. Its a wonderful thing  when time and various circumstances teach u how to live up your life. Time and various circumstances are the best teachers and according to me everything around you teach something whether its moral values or anything else.

But as few wishes are left incomplete there is some small hollow space in my mind. From my school days i had a wish to receive official farewell from the authorities of my academic institutions like my college or school but things didn’t turn up and our batch was unable to receive the what so called official farewell and my wish was not fulfilled. We guys organized post farewell party in my school and what we also call batch party  in my college but again things didn’t turn up and i was unable to attend that party . However i am happy but a farewell wish is not that bad as according to me its the official way of saying Good Bye !! to our school or college .

Leave a Reply

