One bot that will help me a lot

Today’s Daily Prompt: Congrats — you’ve been handed a robot whose sole job is to relieve you of one chore, job, or responsibility you particularly hate. What is it?

Well i am an engineering student and when i took admission in my college i was quite disheartened by seeing the daily schedule of lectures,assignments,exams and all that stuff.I prayed to god every time i went to a temple or when i remembered him to please to change this thing.So according to today’s daily prompt if i would have handed a robot i would be very relieved if he completes my daily assignments and sessionals so that i can be relieved from such boring stuff. He should wake me up in the morning when i am in my dreams lost in a wonderland and should be like a brother to me.He should also help me in my exam preparations. In all the bot should help me in my college work.

When i was in my school days i thought that colleges are a cool place where there is no tension and you can hangout with your friends. But all things were like a dream for me. College is like a school (my friends call it so) where we all work hard day and night like a maniac. Its not like that i dislike my college i like it but some points should change. So please bot help me a lot 😛

One thought on “One bot that will help me a lot

  1. Yeah same…When i was in school i also thought that colleges are cool place..:/ I miss School Life.. atleast in school they don’t take attendance in every Lecture…:(

Leave a Reply

